FCTP Categories

Procurement Home

The Fire Commercial Transformation Programme has identified six key categories of expenditure. Each category has its own section on this website and contains details on key individuals involved, category strategies (including category spend profiles) and relevant case studies where these have been identified.

Clothing (Inc PPE)
Construction & FM
Operational Equipment
Professional Services